Course curriculum

    1. Welcome! | BOOST Tips | To-Bring List

    2. Download | Season 1 Workbook

    3. Download | Monthly Live Calendar

    1. REPLAY | Tue 16th Jan | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 1 | Intro & Veil | Body-Mind

    2. REPLAY | Fri 19th Jan | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 1 | Intro & Veil | Dance

    3. REPLAY | Tue 23rd Jan | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 2 | Samia Gamal | Body-Mind

    4. REPLAY | Fr 26th Jan | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 2 | Samia Gamal | Dance

    5. REPLAY | Tue 30th Jan | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 3 | Taheyya | Body-Mind

    6. REPLAY | Fri 02nd Feb | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 3 | Taheyya | Dance

    7. REPLAY | Tue 06th Feb | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 4 | Naima | Body-Mind

    8. REPLAY | Fri 09th Feb | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 4 | Naima | Dance

    9. REPLAY | Tue 20th Feb | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 5 | Katie | Body-Mind

    10. REPLAY | Fri 01 Mar | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 5 | Katie | Dance

    11. REPLAY | Tue 05 Mar | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 6 | Zeynat | Body-Mind

    12. REPLAY | Fri 08 Mar | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 6 | Zeynat | Dance

    13. REPLAY | Tue 12 Mar | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 7 | Hind | Body-Mind

    14. REPLAY | Fri 15 Mar | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 7 | Hind | Dance

    15. REPLAY | Tue 19 Mar | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 8 | JAM | Body-Mind

    16. REPLAY | Fri 22 Mar | 12:30 CET | Season 1 | Week 8 | JAM | Dance

    17. REPLAY | Congratulations! | FB Bonus Chat

    1. Coming soon!

    1. Coming soon!

    1. Coming soon!

About this course

  • 23 lessons
  • All BOOST Live Class Sessions of 2024 - BOOST your Mind/Body - Dance Skills!

Get inspired and BOOST Today!

Get access to this course as an Dancer's BOOST Member.